Web navigation
The Association

Process Plant and Equipment: The Association

28.12.2016 The Process Plant and Equipment Association is one of the 38 associations within the German Engineering Federation (VDMA). It comprises more than 300 member companies.

Show article
Member Companies
Others
ABEL GmbH

ABEL-Twiete 1

21514 Büchen

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 4155) 8 18-0

E-Mail: mail@abel.de

http://www.abel.de

Additional Information
Adelmann Umwelt GmbH

Johann-Schöner-Str. 73

97753 Karlstadt

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 9353) 79 03-0

E-Mail: info@adelmann.de

http://www.adelmann.de

Additional Information
Aerzener Maschinenfabrik GmbH

Reherweg 28

31855 Aerzen

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 5154) 81-0

E-Mail: info@aerzener.de

http://www.aerzen.com

Additional Information
Air Liquide
Global E&C Solutions Germany GmbH

Olof-Palme-Str. 35

60439 Frankfurt am Main

Deutschland

Additional Information
AKG Thermotechnik International
GmbH & Co. KG

Am Hohlen Weg 31

34369 Hofgeismar

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 5671) 8 83-0

E-Mail: info@akg-gruppe.de

http://www.akg-gruppe.de

Additional Information
Alexanderwerk AG

Kippdorfstr. 6 - 24

42857 Remscheid

Deutschland

Additional Information
Alfa Laval Mid Europe GmbH

Wilhelm-Bergner-Str. 7

21509 Glinde

Deutschland

Additional Information
Alltech Dosieranlagen GmbH

Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 2

76356 Weingarten

Deutschland

Additional Information
ALMAWATECH GmbH

In den Steinäckern 26

64832 Babenhausen

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 6073) 6 87 47-0

E-Mail: info@almawatech.de

http://www.almawatech.de

Additional Information
Altenburger Maschinen Jäckering GmbH

Vorsterhauser Weg 46

59067 Hamm

Deutschland

Tel.: (+49 2381) 4 22-0

E-Mail: jaeckering@jaeckering.de

http://www.jaeckering.de

Additional Information
   
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...
Asset Publisher
Publications
Contact

Richard Clemens

Managing Director

Phone: 

+49 69 6603-1431


Fax: 

+49 69 6603-2431


richard.clemens@vdma.org

Carmen Santos Pinto

Assistant of Managing Director

Phone: 

+49 69 6603-1432


Fax: 

+49 69 6603-2432


carmen.pinto@vdma.org

Matthias Balley

Sterile Process Engineering Department: Consultant for technology, standardization of dairy technology, beverage and packaging machines, machinery directive, hygienic design, sterile process engineering, energy efficiency

Phone: 

+49 69 6603-1480


Fax: 

+49 69 6603-2480


matthias.balley@vdma.org

Monika Mages

Process Engineering Department: Consultant for Statistics, Marketing, Press and Public Relations, Marketing Working Group of the Process Engineering and Equipment Association / Member Support / Events and Publications

Phone: 

+49 69 6603-1395


Fax: 

+49 69 6603-1421


monika.mages@vdma.org

Peter Gebhart

Specialist departments for recooling technology and water and wastewater technology: Consultant, committees and working groups of the specialist departments / member support / events and publications

Phone: 

+49 69 6603-1468


Fax: 

+49 69 6603-2468


peter.gebhart@vdma.org

Michael Przytulla

Consultant for IoT, Weihenstephaner Standards

Phone: 

+49 69 6603-1178


Fax: 

+49 69 6603-2178


michael.przytulla@vdma.org

Ragnar Strauch

Consultant for international markets, trade fairs and plant construction, Oil, Gas, Petrochemicals Division

Phone: 

+49 69 6603-1393


Fax: 

+49 69 6603-2393


ragnar.strauch@vdma.org

Dr. Frank Wohnsland

Process Engineering Department: Consultant for Technology and Standardization, Chairman of the DIN Standards Committee for Chemical Apparatus Engineering (FNCA), Pressure Equipment Directive, Orgalime

Phone: 

+49 69 6603-1399


Fax: 

+49 69 6603-2399


frank.wohnsland@vdma.org

Michaela Vogt

Process Plant and Equipment Association Assistant

Phone: 

+49 69 6603-1394


Fax: 

+49 69 6603-2394


michaela.vogt@vdma.org